Welcome to Red Box Books

1V. Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Starter Set: Band 16/Sapphire - 32 titles

Be the first to review this product

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

Availability: In stock


RRP £190.00

Collins Big Cat

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Starter Set: Band 16/Sapphire

Part of the Collins Big Cat series 


It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

The Sapphire Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 32 books:

The Golden Turtle and Other Tales
The Hedgehog Mystery
The Leopard Poachers
Trixie Tempest’s Diary
Great Greek Myths
The Monkey Puppet
They Came From Class 6C!
The Black Dog
Alice in Wonderland
The Ancient Mariner
The Wind in the Willows
The Railway Children
The Jungle Book
Black beauty
The Comedy of Errors
As You Like It
The Merchant of Venice
Henry V

The Ultimate World Quiz
Life Cycles
The Big Bang
Michael Rosen: All About Me
The Traveller’s Guide to the Solar System
How to be an Ancient Greek
Ade Adepitan: A Paralympian’s Story
Frederick Douglass: A Slave Biography
The World’s First Women Doctors: Elizabeth Blackwell and Elizabeth Garratt Anderson
The Shang Dynasty
How to Build a House
The Railway Revolution
Time-Traveller’s Guide to the Bronze Age
The Arabian Desert

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Big Cat
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1V. Collins Big Cat Sets - Sapphire Starter Set: Band 16/Sapphire - 32 titles