Welcome to Red Box Books

1X. Collins Big Cat Sets - Pearl Starter Set: Band 18/Pearl - 40 Titles

Be the first to review this product

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

Availability: In stock


RRP £300.00

Collins Big Cat

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


Collins Big Cat Sets - Pearl Starter Set: Band 18/Pearl

Part of the Collins Big Cat series 


It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

The Pearl Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 40 books:

Three Weird Days and a Meteorite
The Football Shirt
Beneath the Waves
The House Across the Quaggy
Wild Cat
Balancing Act
The Tear Jar
A Midsummer’s Night’s Dream
Nicholas Nickleby
Jane Eyre
The 39 Steps
Little Women
Romeo and Juliet
King Lear
Richard III

A Time-Traveller’s Guide to the Future
What if We Run Out of Oil?
Virginia Hall
Becoming an Olympic Gymnast
Swimming the Dream
The Tour de France
Charles Darwin and Alfred Russel Wallace
Against the Odds
Palaces, Peasants and Plagues
Copernicus, Galileo and Newton
The Maya
The Mysterious World of Microorganisms
Coral Reefs
Spotlight on Russia
Charlotte Bronte
The Battle of Passchendaele

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Big Cat
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1X. Collins Big Cat Sets - Pearl Starter Set: Band 18/Pearl - 40 Titles