Welcome to Red Box Books

1Q. Collins Big Cat Sets - Lime Starter Set: Band 11/Lime - 25 titles

Be the first to review this product

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Lime Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 2

Availability: In stock


RRP £162.50

Collins Big Cat

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


Collins Big Cat Sets - Lime Starter Set: Band 11/Lime

Part of the Collins Big Cat series 


It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

The Lime Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 11/Lime and Band 11+/Lime Plus.

The Lime Starter Set contains the following 25 titles:


Hercules: Superhero (Poetry)
The Monster under the Bed (Poetry)
Think Again
Tig in the Dumps
The Amazing Adventures of Batbird
The Porridge Pincher 
Mighty Mountains, Swirling Seas (Poetry)
We See A Cloud (Poetry)
One Night in the Zoo
The Great Granny Gang
Danny Binns:Practical Paramedic
The Girl in the Window
Saving the Ice Bear
Another Way Out
Toga in a Tangle
Fabulous Creatures - Are They Real?
The Cloud Forest
Where on Earth
Building High
Charles Dickens
Plague and Fire 
Wild Weather 
Spreading the Word: William Caxton and Tim Berners-Lee 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Big Cat
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1Q. Collins Big Cat Sets - Lime Starter Set: Band 11/Lime - 25 titles