Welcome to Red Box Books

WHAM (4 Books)

Be the first to review this product

Read all about animal habitats, food, life cycles and other fascinating facts in four very low reading-age factual titles to help the most challenged readers put their skills into practice. 

Barrington Stoke specialise in books for reluctant, struggling and dyslexic readers.

Availability: In stock

Barrington Stoke

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


The 4 Titiles Included in this pack are:

Life in the rainforest is hard, Everything has to eat - and everything gets eaten! From poison dart frogs to jaguars, who comes out on top?

Food chains in the grasslands - who eats, and who gets eaten? 

Polar bears, arctic wolves and seals - the Arctic food chain is full of amazing creatures.

Under the Sea
Food chains under the sea - from plankton to sharks! 


Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Barrington Stoke
Cover Paperback
Fiction or Non-Fiction Non-Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WHAM (4 Books)