Welcome to Red Box Books

Collins Big Cat - Complete Phonics Starter Set: Band 01A Pink - Band 04 Blue - 72 Titles

Be the first to review this product

This set contains 28 brand new Collins Big Cat fiction titles for Key Stage 2 readers, publishing January 2017. Containing a range of stunning traditional tales and beautiful retellings of Shakespeare stories, the Set includes 4 Copper, 4 Topaz, 4 Ruby, 4 Emerald, 4 Sapphire, 4 Diamond and 4 Pearl books.

Availability: In stock


RRP £312.50

Collins Big Cat

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

Phonics Starter Pack contains the following titles:

Pink - Band 1A
Nip! Nip! 
In a Pit 
Pam Naps 
Dip in 
Non Fiction
Pit Pat! Tip Tap! 
Sip it, Dip it, Tap it 
Dip It! Tap It! 
Sit in it 
Pink - Band 2A
Rat Naps 
Sam and the Nut 
No, Sid, No! 
Get up, Tom! 
Non Fiction
Pips in Pots 
In the Net! 
Got It! 
I Can, Kim Can 
Red - Band 2A
Cat & Dog in a Mess
Ant & Snail
Muck it Up!
Puff the Pup 
Panda´s Band 
Pat the Rat 
Top Dog 
The Big Red Bus
Run, Jump & Hop
Pet Cat, Big Cat
Get Fit 
Chick to Hen 
Pet Dog 
Red - Band 2B
We Are Not Fond of Rat
Bot on the Moon
The Mouse and the Monster
Max Can Do It! 
Goat´s Coat 
This is Me and this is Pip
Rat's Wishing Hat 
Pond Dipping
Thick & Thin
I Found a Sound 
Pond Food 
Wet, Wet, Wet 
Boom! Boom! 
Yellow - Band 3
Bart the Shark
Horse up a Tree
Diggety Dog
The Singing Beetle 
I Spy Fly 
Feeling Things 
Zog and Zebra 
The Sun & The Moon
Rock Out
Real Monsters
Frog or Toad? 
Peas, please! 
Hand Play 
From Sheep to Yarn 
Blue - Band 4
Hansel & Gretal
Mole & the New Hole
The Small Bun
Catching the Moon 
The Hat Maker and the Chimps 
Little Bird 
Bert the Ugly Bug 
The Rainforest at Night
How to Grow a Beanstalk
From Cow to Carton 
Buzzy Bees 
Your Nose 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Big Cat
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Collins Big Cat - Complete Phonics Starter Set: Band 01A Pink - Band 04 Blue - 72 Titles

You may also be interested in the following product(s)