Welcome to Red Box Books

1T. Collins Big Cat Sets - Ruby Starter Set: Band 14/Ruby - 36 titles

Be the first to review this product

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price.

Availability: In stock


RRP £230.00

Collins Big Cat

FREE delivery on all orders over £50

Call us now on 0161 442 4571 for more info about our products.

Product Description


Collins Big Cat Sets - Ruby Starter Set: Band 14/Ruby

Part of the Collins Big Cat series 


It’s now even easier to get started with Collins Big Cat with our new Starter Packs – great for filling gaps in reading bands! Starter Packs contain a single copy of each title within a reading band.

The Ruby Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Gathering in the Days
Sophie’s Rules
Flash Harriet and the Mystery of the Fiendish Footprints
The Gargling Gorilla
The Footballing Frog
Flash Harriet and the Missing Ostrich Eggs
Jaws and Claws and Things with Wings
Tiddalick the Thirsty Frog
The Billy-Goats Tough
Short Pants
The Signalman: Two Ghost Stories
The Firebird: Russian Folk Tale
The Nutcracker and the Mouse King
Aladdin and the Genies
The Black Bull
The Rat-Catcher of Hamelin
The Dragon’s Bride and other Dragon Stories
The King who thought he was Clever: A Folk Tale from Russia
The Talking Bird

How to be a Tudor
Extreme Sports
How to be a Roman
Oceans Alive
Where Do You live?
Black Holes
Surgery Through Time
Four Desert Challenge
The Celts
Early Kings of England
Greatest Ashes Moments
The Water Cycle
Food Chains

Additional Information

Additional Information

Publisher Collins Big Cat
Cover No
Fiction or Non-Fiction Fiction
Interest Level No
Reading Level No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1T. Collins Big Cat Sets - Ruby Starter Set: Band 14/Ruby - 36 titles